CAPE and CSEC Crash Courses

This year we’re hosting a number of crash courses for the CAPE and CSEC examinations to help give our students that extra push on their journey to college! Check out what we have to offer down below.

CSEC Courses available:

  • Mathematics- Sat. 27th April (9am-5pm)
  • Additional Mathematics- Sat 4th May (9am-5pm)
  • English A- Sun. 5th May (9am-5pm)
  • Economics- Fri. 17th May (9am-5pm)
  • Principals of Accounts- Sat 11th May (9am-5pm)
  • Physics- Sat. 18th May (9am-2pm)
  • Spanish- Sun. 19th May (9am-3pm)
  • French- Mon. 13th May (9am-3pm)
  • Chemistry- Sun. 19th May (9am-5pm)
  • Information Technology- Sat. 25th May (9am-5pm)

CAPE Courses available:

  • Caribbean Studies-  Sun. 5th May (9am-5pm)
  • Communication Studies- Sun. 28th April (9am-5pm)
  • Pure Mathematics Unit 1-  Sat 11th May (9am-5pm), Sun 12th May (1pm-5pm)
  • Pure Mathematics Unit 2- Sat 18th May (9am-5pm), Sun 19th May (1pm-5pm)
  • Economics Unit 1 – Tues 14th May (9am-5pm), Wed. 15th May (1pm-5pm)
  • Economics Unit 2- Mon.  6th May (9am-5pm), Tues. 7th (1pm-5pm)
  • MOB Unit 1- Sat. 4th May (9am-5pm)
  • MOB Unit 2- Sat. 18th May (9am-5pm)
  • Physics Unit 1-  Wed. 1st May (9am-2pm)
  • Physics Unit 2- Tues. 21st May (9am-5pm)
  • French Unit 1- Thurs. 2nd May (9am-3pm)
  • French Unit 2- Fri. 3rd May (9am-3pm)
  • Spanish Unit 1- Thurs. 9th May (9am-3pm)
  • Spanish Unit 2- Fri. 10th May (9am-3pm)

All Crash Courses are $450.00 each and include full syllabus and past paper review.

*More courses may become available upon request.*

Space is extremely limited so call 791-4224 to register now.